Manuscript update

Hi everyone!

First of all, thank you, new followers, for coming on board! I so appreciate it! Explore the page and let me know if you have any questions/comments.

This update is short, but I’m proud of it. I’ve finished the second edit of my NaNo 2013 novel, The Gift of Snow (more about that here), and, with the exception of a few bits I need to add it, it’s in a completed state. I’m pretty pleased with it. It’s much simpler than I expected it would be, when I first started writing it, but there are parts which really please me. The parts that don’t please me are what I’m tweaking. So I’ll soon be able to update that page with an excerpt, I think.

I’m also working on some free goodie things to give to you guys as a thank you! So watch for that.

Leave a Reply

